Home

The National Centre for Missing Persons and Unidentified Remains (NCMPUR) of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) is Canada's national centre that assists law enforcement, medical examiners and chief coroners with missing persons and unidentified remains investigations across the country.

This website features profiles of missing persons and unidentified remains that have been published at the request of the primary investigator from either police, coroner or medical examiner agency. The lead investigator determines when and whether to publish a case.

This website does not include a listing of profiles for all missing persons and unidentified remains in Canada.

This site provides descriptions and images of missing persons, along with details about where they were last seen.

Please review the cases and learn how to submit a tip. Investigators review every tip that comes in, and even a small detail could be the key to bringing another child home.

Frequently Asked Questions

Search case profiles

Caution

Images and information contained in this website may be disturbing to some viewers. Reasonable effort has been made to present cases of unidentified remains in a way that is not offensive or uncomfortable for the viewer or disrespectful of the deceased.

Date modified:

Accueil

Le Centre national pour les personnes disparues et restes non identifiés (services du CNPDRN) de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada (GRC) est le centre national du Canada qui offre un soutien aux organismes d'application de la loi, aux médecins légistes et aux coroners principaux dans les enquêtes sur les personnes disparues et les restes non identifiés partout au pays.

Ce site Web renferme des profils de personnes disparues et de restes non identifiés publiés à la demande de l’enquêteur principal des services de police ou du bureau du coroner ou du médecin légiste. C’est l’enquêteur principal qui détermine si, et le cas échéant quand, un cas peut être publié sur le site.

Le site Web ne comporte pas une liste de tous les profils de personnes disparues et de restes non identifiés au Canada.

Mise en garde

Ce site contient des images et des informations qui pourraient être dérangeantes pour certains. Des efforts raisonnables ont été faits pour présenter des dossiers de restes non identifiés afin de ne pas causer offense et de respecter ceux qui sont décédés.

Personnes disparues

Date de modification :